November 10, 2023 16:58

Perm rescue workers conducted a master class with colleagues from Ufa

Perm Rescue Service hosted the colleagues from the Republic of Bashkortostan on November 7-10. During the meeting, Perm and Ufa rescuers took part in a joint training and organized a first aid master class for the citizens of Perm.
November 9, 2023 17:09

The Mayor of Perm Eduard Sosnin: "Next year community services will be strengthened"

At the conference of Neighbourhood Associations, the Mayor informed about an increase in the amount of subsidies for neighbourhood associations (the NAs) and a grant fund for the implementation of initiative projects.
November 9, 2023 17:07

The music competition of the family ensembles was held at music school №6

More than 50 talented families from 13 different cultural and supplementary education institutions in Perm and other cities of Perm region took part in auditions in various categories.
October 31, 2023 16:12

The signing ceremony of the Russian-Indian Consortium took place in Perm.

A partnership agreement was signed during the 9th forum "Perm-East," which is dedicated to India this year.
October 26, 2023 16:24

Stele “Perm, the City of Labour Valour” was unveiled in Perm. It was constructed by regional and city authorities.

The Governor of Perm Krai, Dmitry Makhonin, and the Mayor of the city, Eduard Sosnin, congratulated citizens on the unveiling of this important and historical memorial.
October 17, 2023 17:12

A business delegation from Zunyi, China, visited Perm

The aim of the visit was to discuss the possibilities of business cooperation. Moreover, guests from the Peoples Republic of China (the PRC) visited the Perm Chamber of Commerce and Industry.